I’d like to direct interested parties to a couple of things:

A)  A discussion on the Church Handbook of Instructions (considering that the new one – the 2010 Church Handbook of Instructions – will be given out on Nov. 13th), it’s history and how it relates to us.

B)  A really good interview (available for free until Friday) with Clif High of HalfPastHuman.com.  Think it might be good to listen to it while it’s still free.  Quite pertinent to life, if I do say so myself.  And, since it’s only free for another day or two, I’d advise reserving some time tonight or tomorrow night to listen to it.  It just might be that important.

Comments
  1. James Steven Graham says:

    How long is the interview?

  2. TruthMarche,

    Correct me if I am wrong but Cliff High in that interview said that one thing he would love to do would be to lead the military force that removes the reptilian powers-that-be from living on the moon.

    Do you believe this?

  3. He also said the Bible was written by the powers-that-be to keep the Christians in line for the last 2000 years.

  4. “He said, if I remember correctly, that the parts of the Bible about a “one world currency” and those parts were added in by the PTB”

    I have no problem believing the Bible has been influenced by the PTB and he might have said that. I am pretty sure that he also insinuated that the book as a whole was created for the purpose to keep the Christians in line.

    My biggest concern is his wanting to kill off all the Lizard men that live on the moon. There comes a point where a man’s viewpoint goes from interesting to flat out crazy. Are you sure this guy has not crossed that point already?

    I love the interviewer. I signed up for VeritasShow.com and have been listening to a lot of the interviews. Some of them are really, really cool. Some of them are a little bit crazy and I think a few of the people are either crazy or flat our liars. I think it is great that Mel makes each of the guests feel like he agrees with them perfectly.

    Yeah, lizard guys on the moon are just a little too much, even for this open minded guy.=)

  5. zo-ma-rah says:

    Lizard men, yeah probably crazy. But six foot people dressed similar to quakers, not crazy.

  6. FYI says:

    Some just uploaded a new copy here: http://hidemyass.com/files/1lJSu/

  7. Justin says:

    whose goal is to get back to the heart of what the original Hebrew says, and what it does not say

    In that regard, I found much value in the work of Stan Tenen at the Meru Foundation. LDSA posted about it some time back. Searching “stan tenen” at google videos would be sufficient to acquiant someone with his take on the original nature of the Hebrew language.

    Also, I have read the Chronicle Project (Ananas introduced me), and found it to be very instructive.

  8. rockwaterman1 says:

    Zomarah, you said “But six foot people dressed similar to quakers, not crazy.”

    According to Oliver Huntington, weren’t those people four feet tall? Now who am I supposed to believe, Icke, or Oliver Huntington?

    I’ll go with Icke, as Huntington was relating something he heard when he was eight years old, and might have gotten some details wrong, like what they were wearing. Do you have any idea how difficult it would be to find quaker clothes small enough to fit a civilization of midgets? Where they gonna get such clothes on the moon?

    No, I think Huntington got it wrong. I think the inhabitants of the moon are over six feet tall and dressed like the Lakers. Simpler to dress. Just a yellow pair of shorts and matching wife-beater.

Leave a Reply

